A Review: Luna Bars

Luna bars ROCK! I love the “Nuts over Chocolate” one especially. It’s just so wonderful how they manage to make a vegan snack that’s delicious and healthy for you too! It’s packed with protein and other vitamins and if you have a craving for chocolate you can get it here. I have been able to find it at most convenience and grocery stores (although I can only speak for San Antonio), so that’s a plus. As I recall, it’s around 70% organic as well. An all around great buy!

1 Comment »

  1. Candice said

    Hi, I found your blog through Compassionate Cooks. I just had to tell you that I LOVE Luna bars too, and my favorite is Caramel Nut Brownie! They’re amazing, aren’t they? 🙂

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

